No More Somedays…

Lately I have been a “do” mood. To define this, is simple, I am so tried of talking about doing things. I just want to be quiet and do it. When I think of something to do if I can’t drop everything at that exact moment I take 5 minutes to think about how and when I can do it. This is why although short I will post today instead of over thinking and letting the “you don’t post enough” attitude join me, I will let go and just DO. I am living in what feels like the reverse of a waiting room. Sometimes God wants us to wait but in this of season of my life He is telling me “go and do, don’t think too much, I’ll be with you taking care of details.” Amen

Leave a Reply

