Where have you been? Enter baby Wyatt.

This little guy was born on Oct. 22, 2010. I wasn’t sure if I was going to blog about Wyatt but how could I not…I mean seriously LOOK at him! He challenges me all the time and even when I’m completely exhausted he reminds me to stop for life’s essentials play and sleep. I am constantly surprised by how interesting he is. I could watch him wiggle on the floor all day and listening to him play cracks me up, he’s full of ooooooos and aaaaaahhs. I have already gone through many mommy guilt episodes and I have days of “what have I gotten myself into?” especially when he was so little, the demand was just so overwhelming. Now we are approaching the 3 month mark and he and I are becoming more and more in sync. Steve and I are still working on a schedule for him but its hard since we don’t really have our own daily routines but I know we’ll get there.

One response to “Where have you been? Enter baby Wyatt.

  1. Yay!! You’re back!
    I just love Wyatt…a lot!

Leave a Reply

